%PM, %23 %577 %2016 %13:%May

Who are we?

MerseymapLiverpool and District CAMRA is one of five CAMRA districts in Merseyside, covering the city of Liverpool and outlaying districts as far as Crosby and eastward to Speke/ Knowsley.

The other Merseyside branches are Southport to the north, Wirral  'over the water', and St Helens  to the east.

We are part of the Merseyside and Cheshire Region, covering Merseyside, North Wales and Cheshire.

Halton http://www.halton.camra.org.uk
Southport & West Lancs http://www.southportcamra.org.uk
St Helens http://sthelenscamra.org.uk
Wirral http://wirralcamra.co.uk

JoomBall - Cookies

Committee Menu and Login